Back On the Same Page…

When I first started writing about having Cancer I set up a separate blog to do it on. I didn’t want to bore the people who read my ‘normal’ blog with all of the hard details of being ill. I mean, most people seem to stumble upon it looking up the zebra t-shirt from Whip It that I managed to buy last year. Today I imported the other blog into this one. I am who I am and I’m going through what I’m going through and why should I compartmentalise myself for when a passer-by looking for a t-shirt comes across my page?

Especially seen as this Cancer thing isn’t showing any signs of going away.

Leave a Reply

