Proof of My Subconscious Optimism…

I’ve always labelled myself as a pessimist. I am known for my pessimism about everything. I guess I always like to think about and consider the Worst Possible Outcome of everything. Because then, at least it doesn’t creep up and bite me.

Recently, even though I have fears and even though I’ve questioned exactly how long I’m going to be sticking around for, I’ve noticed a quiet optimism. And here is further proof that I don’t really believe I’ll die on June 12th:

Texas Is The Reason

Texas Is The Reason

1 comment
  1. Whoopee!! Keep believing! I’m believing with you ~ come on, I’ll fill your glass 1/2 full and remind you that it’s not empty yet my friend! xo Proud of you! ♥

Leave a Reply

