Tidy.

The longer I have to wait for my PET\CT and results, the tidier my house is getting. I guess it’s not a bad thing. It’s just weird what I catch myself realising these days. I realised that I need to be active at the moment. As active as I can be without wearing myself out, anyway. So I’ve been setting myself little goals about the house, five minute tidying projects; and it’s working. My house is getting tidier and tidier. I’m throwing things away. I’m putting laundry in the wardrobes instead of the floordrobe or the bedrobe. The kitchen is sparkling. And I’ve not been actively worrying about what I may or may not find out next week.

1 comment
  1. Good for you ~ you might want to check out FlyLady.com as she’s a 15 minute tidier as well! 🙂 I”m thinking of you. ♥

Leave a Reply

